Cancelling a fixture literally means to "cancel" a fixture - i.e. if subjects have been lifted, the creator of the fixture will receive a credit note on their next invoice.
To cancel a fixture at any stage of the approval/drafting process, click on "CANCEL FIXTURE"
This action is only available to the Principal/Broker Member who created the fixture.
Deleting a fixture will remove it from your company's overview and that of all the Chinsay Members who have access to this fixture. This is generally not recommended especially if other members are involved in the fixture. To delete a fixture, please contact Chinsay Support with your request.
The alternative to deleting a fixture is to
- Cancel it (see above)
- And then move to archive to make it "disappear" from your fixture overview.
To reinstate a fixture, please contact Chinsay Support as well.